Have questions or comments?
Contact us.

Country Hills
Golf Club.

Please contact us for additional information about Country Hills and the services we're offering.

Contact Number

403.226.7777

Golfer

Our Team.

Brent Syme

General Manager
403.226.7782
brent.syme@countryhills.ab.ca

Kurtis Foote

Head Golf Professional
403.226.7758
kurtis.foote@countryhills.ab.ca

Scott MacArthur

Grounds Superintendent
403.226.7527
scott.macarthur@countryhills.ab.ca

Brendan Collins

Food & Beverage Manager
403.226.7789
brendan.collins@countryhills.ab.ca

Haley Cedergren

Events Coordinator
403.226.7765
haley.cedergren@countryhills.ab.ca

Joanne Stefanic

Office Manager
403.226.7525
joanne.stefanic@countryhills.ab.ca

Graeme Moore

Building Manager
403.226.7767
graeme.moore@countryhills.ab.ca


Careers

We're looking for hospitality-minded people who are excited about creating memorable experiences for our members and guests. If you love golf, all the better.

Apply

Contact Form.

Please contact us for additional information about Country Hills and the services we're offering.


General Inquiries:
info@countryhills.ab.ca

ProShop:
contact@countryhills.ab.ca